Dedication Prayers

I dedicate happiness to all sentient beings without exception;

May happiness spread in the air;

I take on the sufferings of all sentient beings without exception;

May the ocean of suffering be dry.


If I am happy,

I dedicate my happiness to those who seek it;

May happiness spread in the air;

If I am suffering,

I bear the suffering of all sentient beings;

May the ocean of suffering be dry.


May the sufferings of gods and demons be collected in me;

May my happiness be transformed into theirs.


Om Mani Padme Hum 

Leave a Reply

