About the Blog

I started this blog in August 2007. From that time till now I have been updating it regularly posting news, events, and photos of the foundation’s activities as well as my reflections and experiences. It’s a joy to share our stories with interested readers some of whom live abroad and have become my virtual friends.

This year I have a duty to be at Khadiravana much more to develop the center, to work harder for the Great Stupa project, to run retreats, to supervise our various projects like growing organic vegetables and building Tibetan earth houses, and to give workers’ encouragement. I hope to be able to post news directly from the center when I’m not in retreat, to share with all of you the progress of our work, and to show pictures of blooming Khadira that we planted together last year. Please continue to visit this blog from time to time.

Leave a Reply

